• VIETNAM AVIATION ACADEMY

    • Saturday, 27/08/2016

    • Wednesday, 12/08/2015

    • Friday, 12/08/2016

    • Wednesday, 12/08/2015

    • Saturday, 16/07/2016

    • Wednesday, 12/08/2015

    • Friday, 15/07/2016

    • Friday, 15/07/2016

    • Thursday, 30/06/2016

    • Wednesday, 29/06/2016

    • Monday, 27/06/2016

    • Friday, 17/06/2016

    • Wednesday, 15/06/2016

    • Thursday, 02/06/2016

    Video clip

    Recruitment notice Aviation

    • facebook