• VIETNAM AVIATION ACADEMY

    • Wednesday, 25/05/2022

    • Wednesday, 27/04/2022

    • Tuesday, 05/04/2022

    • Tuesday, 01/03/2022

    • Monday, 28/02/2022

    • Friday, 28/01/2022

    • Thursday, 13/01/2022

    • Wednesday, 29/12/2021

    • Wednesday, 29/12/2021

    • Friday, 19/11/2021

    • Monday, 15/11/2021

    • Friday, 05/11/2021

    • Monday, 25/10/2021

    • Monday, 18/10/2021

    Video clip

    RECRUIMENT ANOUNCEMENT

    • facebook
    Quickom Call Center
    ×
    Welcome to Vietnam Aviation Academy!
    For further information, please contact the Department/Faculty/Center below: