• VIETNAM AVIATION ACADEMY

    • Monday, 25/10/2021

    • Friday, 01/10/2021

    • Thursday, 23/09/2021

    • Wednesday, 22/09/2021

    • Wednesday, 15/09/2021

    • Wednesday, 15/09/2021

    • Wednesday, 15/09/2021

    • Friday, 10/09/2021

    • Monday, 06/09/2021

    • Tuesday, 07/09/2021

    • Friday, 20/08/2021

    • Thursday, 12/08/2021

    • Thursday, 12/08/2021

    • Thursday, 12/08/2021

    Video clip

    RECRUIMENT ANOUNCEMENT

    • facebook
    Quickom Call Center
    ×
    Welcome to Vietnam Aviation Academy!
    For further information, please contact the Department/Faculty/Center below: