• VIETNAM AVIATION INSTITUTE

    • Thursday, 30/06/2016

    • Wednesday, 29/06/2016

    • Monday, 27/06/2016

    • Friday, 17/06/2016

    • Wednesday, 15/06/2016

    • Thursday, 02/06/2016

    • Wednesday, 18/05/2016

    • Monday, 16/05/2016

    • Tuesday, 26/04/2016

    • Thursday, 14/04/2016

    • Thursday, 31/03/2016

    • Thursday, 10/03/2016

    • Monday, 07/03/2016

    • Wednesday, 02/03/2016

    Video clip

    Recruitment notice Aviation

    • facebook