• VIETNAM AVIATION INSTITUTE

    • Monday, 16/05/2016

    • Tuesday, 26/04/2016

    • Thursday, 14/04/2016

    • Thursday, 31/03/2016

    • Thursday, 10/03/2016

    • Monday, 07/03/2016

    • Wednesday, 02/03/2016

    • Thursday, 25/02/2016

    • Monday, 15/02/2016

    • Monday, 25/01/2016

    • Saturday, 23/01/2016

    • Thursday, 21/01/2016

    • Monday, 18/01/2016

    • Friday, 08/01/2016

    Video clip

    Recruitment notice Aviation

    • facebook