• VIETNAM AVIATION INSTITUTE

    • Tuesday, 24/05/2016

    • Friday, 29/04/2016

    • Tuesday, 26/04/2016

    • Thursday, 21/04/2016

    • Sunday, 17/04/2016

    • Thursday, 18/02/2016

    • Tuesday, 26/01/2016

    • Monday, 11/01/2016

    • Tuesday, 15/12/2015

    • Friday, 23/10/2015

    • Monday, 31/08/2015

    • Tuesday, 20/09/2016

    • Wednesday, 12/08/2015

    • Saturday, 27/08/2016

    Video clip

    Recruitment notice Aviation

    • facebook