• VIETNAM AVIATION ACADEMY

    • Friday, 24/02/2017

    • Friday, 13/01/2017

    • Monday, 02/01/2017

    • Wednesday, 17/08/2016

    • Wednesday, 16/11/2016

    • Wednesday, 09/11/2016

    • Thursday, 03/11/2016

    • Tuesday, 26/01/2016

    • Monday, 11/01/2016

    • Tuesday, 15/12/2015

    • Friday, 23/10/2015

    • Monday, 31/08/2015

    • Tuesday, 20/09/2016

    • Wednesday, 12/08/2015

    Video clip

    Recruitment notice Aviation

    • facebook