• VIETNAM AVIATION INSTITUTE

    • Wednesday, 09/11/2016

    • Thursday, 28/07/2016

    • Thursday, 03/11/2016

    • Friday, 24/06/2016

    • Tuesday, 31/05/2016

    • Tuesday, 24/05/2016

    • Friday, 29/04/2016

    • Tuesday, 26/04/2016

    • Thursday, 21/04/2016

    • Sunday, 17/04/2016

    • Thursday, 18/02/2016

    • Tuesday, 26/01/2016

    • Monday, 11/01/2016

    • Tuesday, 15/12/2015

    Video clip

    Recruitment notice Aviation

    • facebook