• VIETNAM AVIATION ACADEMY

    • Saturday, 25/08/2018

    • Wednesday, 28/11/2018

    • Monday, 09/07/2018

    • Monday, 21/08/2017

    • Thursday, 13/07/2017

    • Wednesday, 03/05/2017

    • Friday, 28/04/2017

    • Friday, 14/04/2017

    • Friday, 14/04/2017

    • Friday, 14/04/2017

    • Thursday, 13/04/2017

    • Sunday, 19/03/2017

    • Friday, 10/03/2017

    • Monday, 27/02/2017

    Video clip

    Recruitment notice Aviation

    • facebook