• VIETNAM AVIATION INSTITUTE

    • Friday, 18/12/2015

    • Friday, 27/11/2015

    • Tuesday, 29/09/2015

    • Monday, 14/09/2015

    • Monday, 31/08/2015

    • Saturday, 29/08/2015

    • Tuesday, 25/08/2015

    • Friday, 21/08/2015

    • Thursday, 13/08/2015

    • Sunday, 19/07/2015

    • Thursday, 15/09/2016

    • Monday, 13/06/2016

    • Monday, 23/05/2016

    • Wednesday, 16/03/2016

    Video clip

    Recruitment notice Aviation

    • facebook