• VIETNAM AVIATION INSTITUTE

    • Tuesday, 29/09/2015

    • Wednesday, 16/09/2015

    • Monday, 31/08/2015

    • Friday, 28/08/2015

    • Monday, 24/08/2015

    • Wednesday, 19/08/2015

    • Wednesday, 05/08/2015

    • Tuesday, 04/08/2015

    • Tuesday, 28/07/2015

    • Sunday, 19/07/2015

    • Sunday, 19/07/2015

    • Thursday, 25/08/2016

    • Tuesday, 31/05/2016

    • Wednesday, 13/04/2016

    Video clip

    Recruitment notice Aviation

    • facebook