• VIETNAM AVIATION ACADEMY

    • Tuesday, 24/11/2015

    • Friday, 20/11/2015

    • Thursday, 19/11/2015

    • Wednesday, 18/11/2015

    • Monday, 09/11/2015

    • Sunday, 01/11/2015

    • Thursday, 22/10/2015

    • Monday, 19/10/2015

    • Friday, 16/10/2015

    • Tuesday, 29/09/2015

    • Tuesday, 29/09/2015

    • Wednesday, 16/09/2015

    • Monday, 31/08/2015

    • Friday, 28/08/2015

    Video clip

    RECRUIMENT ANOUNCEMENT

    • facebook
    Quickom Call Center
    ×
    Welcome to Vietnam Aviation Academy!
    For further information, please contact the Department/Faculty/Center below: