• VIETNAM AVIATION ACADEMY

    • Wednesday, 27/05/2020

    • Thursday, 21/05/2020

    • Friday, 24/04/2020

    • Friday, 20/03/2020

    • Wednesday, 19/02/2020

    • Friday, 30/08/2019

    • Tuesday, 10/09/2019

    • Tuesday, 27/08/2019

    • Tuesday, 18/06/2019

    • Tuesday, 11/06/2019

    • Monday, 10/06/2019

    • Thursday, 18/04/2019

    • Tuesday, 21/05/2019

    • Tuesday, 21/05/2019

    • Tuesday, 23/04/2019

    • Wednesday, 24/04/2019

    • Thursday, 18/04/2019

    • Thursday, 18/04/2019

    Video clip

    RECRUIMENT ANOUNCEMENT

    • facebook
    Quickom Call Center
    ×
    Welcome to Vietnam Aviation Academy!
    For further information, please contact the Department/Faculty/Center below: