• VIETNAM AVIATION ACADEMY

    • Thursday, 07/10/2021

    • Tuesday, 07/09/2021

    • Wednesday, 16/06/2021

    • Tuesday, 15/06/2021

    • Friday, 04/06/2021

    • Thursday, 03/06/2021

    • Wednesday, 26/05/2021

    • Tuesday, 27/04/2021

    • Monday, 01/03/2021

    • Friday, 13/11/2020

    • Tuesday, 01/12/2020

    • Tuesday, 02/06/2020

    Video clip

    RECRUIMENT ANOUNCEMENT

    • facebook
    Quickom Call Center
    ×
    Welcome to Vietnam Aviation Academy!
    For further information, please contact the Department/Faculty/Center below: