• VIETNAM AVIATION ACADEMY

    • Monday, 14/09/2020

    • Thursday, 10/09/2020

    • Wednesday, 01/07/2020

    • Wednesday, 24/06/2020

    • Tuesday, 23/06/2020

    • Tuesday, 23/06/2020

    • Thursday, 21/05/2020

    • Thursday, 21/05/2020

    • Friday, 24/04/2020

    • Tuesday, 02/06/2020

    • Wednesday, 27/05/2020

    • Friday, 20/03/2020

    • Wednesday, 19/02/2020

    • Friday, 25/10/2019

    • Thursday, 24/10/2019

    • Tuesday, 22/10/2019

    • Tuesday, 08/10/2019

    • Monday, 23/09/2019

    Video clip

    Recruitment notice Aviation

    • facebook