• VIETNAM AVIATION INSTITUTE

    • Friday, 20/03/2020

    • Wednesday, 19/02/2020

    • Friday, 25/10/2019

    • Thursday, 24/10/2019

    • Tuesday, 22/10/2019

    • Tuesday, 08/10/2019

    • Monday, 23/09/2019

    • Tuesday, 10/09/2019

    • Thursday, 05/09/2019

    • Thursday, 05/09/2019

    • Tuesday, 03/09/2019

    • Friday, 30/08/2019

    • Friday, 30/08/2019

    • Tuesday, 27/08/2019

    • Tuesday, 27/08/2019

    • Tuesday, 27/08/2019

    • Tuesday, 27/08/2019

    • Tuesday, 27/08/2019

    Video clip

    Recruitment notice Aviation

    • facebook